Winter Writings by mary elizabeth

Try as i might to stay focused on abundance rather than lack, I can’t help feeling a little sad that I don’t have a computer at home right now.  I have a bunch of writing projects that are either on hold or being written on paper.  I somehow highly doubt the paper ones will ever get off of it, but it’s good practice, I guess.  Anyhow, I most certainly can’t figure out how to get the paper stuff onto this site, so until I do – this is one of the “on hold” ones.

And the good news is that other than the computer thing – my life is just brim full of things for which to be grateful.  Happy midwinter!

One thought on “Winter Writings by mary elizabeth

  1. Kate says:

    You’re wonderful.
    Happy mid-winter to you, too, my dear.

Leave a Reply

